The 2019 Vestry of The Church of St. Alban is composed of the following people: Kathryn Brossa (Sr. Warden), Debbie Loftus (Jr. Warden), Helen Graner (Accounting Warden/Treasurer), Nancy Rafferty, Jes Slonaker, and Craig Cahill. 

Eligibility and Elections

All current members of The Church of St. Alban in good standing are eligible to serve on the Vestry. To be a member in good standing one must pledge financially to the parish and be a Confirmed Episcopalian who attends Sunday services regularly. Our elections are held at our Annual Parish Meeting in January.